Scout Premium Content

Preseason Predictions: College Awards

Darren McFadden (Getty)

Former pro scout Tom Marino tells you who he believes are the front-runners for college football's most coveted awards. Check out his picks inside...

Heisman Trophy (Best Player): Darren McFadden, Arkansas Antone Smith, Florida St Biletnikoff Award (Receiver) Mario Manninham, Michigan Early Doucet, LSU Outland Trophy (Interior Lineman) Glen Dorsey, LSU Jake Long, Michigan Doak Walker Award... Recommended Stories

Up Next


0 Fans online
    Join The Conversation